:::…The Hidden Desire Under The Throat…:::

Image

:::…The Hidden Desire Under The Throat…:::

Here,
Over Here …
At My Throat
Under The Adam’s Apple,
On The Controversial Border
Of The Heart And Mind,
In The Place Of
Where
The Drops Of Sweat
Trickles Downhill
Complaining
To The Duo
The Heart And Respiratory System …

Here
Over Here
At A Small
Smooth Valley,
Where The Noodle Games
With The Burning Desire
And The Pain,
As Your Dialogue Connects…
My Soul Peeps Out
And The Soul Evaporates

Here
When They Do
Hide The Fear
Even When
The Eye Gets Along,
Even When
The Lips Murmurs …
As If The War Within
Does not Exist  ….

Here
In The Shadow Of The Face,
There Rests ….
The Unarticulated Speech,
Here
When The Heart Skips
When I Desire To Express
As The ‘Sweet-Delicious-Cream’

Here
The Ode
Where All The Longing
Horny Passions,
Here
As I Swallow The Feelings
I Agree
As I Experience
The Soul-Devil Got Sold ….

At That Feeling
I Experience, As  ….
I Am Yours
The Most.

– Jayendra Ashara  …2013.12.17…

Leave a Reply

