:::…The Master…:::

The-Master-06152014-01
.
:::…The Master…:::
.
I Would, If…
I Could Be A Slave.
Alas!! I Am The Master.
Is That Favorable?
.
I’m Fascinated
By My Regime
In Your Heart
Who’s Vessels Beats
Experienced In My Veins.
.
Your Coherence,
Raise The Blood Flow.
Gently…
Like A Goddess,
(Thinking…
“Are We Doing It Right?'”)
My Breath
One,
Precious,
Invaluable.
As You Barely Cohere Me
With A Fragrant Breath.
The Paint Is Intact,
The Pearl Does Not Disperse,
When My Dreams
Sculpts Your Body
With The Submissive Desires.
.
Your Eyes Meditates,
While We Love
Dances – Shakes
The Feet
With Flying Skirt…
And Adding The List
And Hips Sway
And Thighs Gives A Way
And Non-Princely,
Gentleman,
Dances …
.
Melting
Fragrant Perspirations
Until Her Lips Are Offering
Nectar To My Lust,
Growling Faintly.
And The Lips Tremble…
.
The Anxiety Perception
Is To Remain Firm.
Though,
The Master Is Me…
.
The Wilderness Is Yours,
But Under My Regime.
And You, My Love
And My Guardian
And My Strength
And When I Am Weak
And Unclothed.
.
Guarded,
Quietly – Calmly
Who Guards Behind
Your Wild – Canines.
.
– Jayendra Ashara …2014.06.15…
.

Leave a Reply

