:::…Rain-Queen : The Proof Of Love…:::

RainDance-03
“Rain-Queen :
The Proof Of Love”
.
Difficult Instance Ever
In The Summer’s Dry Heat
Your Imbibed Fragrance
Evaporates From The Skin,
As You Take Away
The Drops Of Water
To Pour Love
On Me,
As I Need You
To Quench My Thirst…
.
Now…
Your Love Pouring
Chokes My Breaths…
With Your Fragrance,
To Carry You…
With An Intoxicated Walk
Through The Steep Slopes,
Experiencing On The Palms…
Your Every Hips’ Sway
A Dripping Hug,
A Kiss
In Every Fragranced Breath
I Know
I’m Not Fantasizing,
My Love…
The “Rain-Queen”…
.
– Jayendra Ashara
…2014.07.15…
.

One thought on “:::…Rain-Queen : The Proof Of Love…:::

Leave a Reply

